A Prayer.

Lord, I love You and I know You love the lost sheep of the world even more than I do. All I desire is to do what is on Your heart. In the name of Jesus, I speak eyes to see and ears to hear over this generation. Till the soil in people’s hearts and bring us the good soil that You could encounter them through us. In Jesus’ name I break off every stronghold holding them back from experiencing Your love and bind away every spirit that is not of you. Holy Spirit, download the strategy for how to set free this generation. Father, place in our hearts, the very compassion that was in the heart of Jesus when he looked out on the multitudes.

God, show me what’s missing from my life because I’m missing the fullness of my destiny. My life doesn’t match up completely with Your Word and there’s this feeling, it’s aching, fit to burst, this feeling that something’s missing.

I just want You.

Leave a Reply

