My soul sings, how I love You.

How many ways can I tell You
I love You
I’ll never find all the ways to express it
But that’s okay
Because I have all of eternity

It’s a joy I’ve never known,
Strength to my soul
As I draw from You,
I’m going to bring it back crashing to the world

So I wait and wait and wait for You
And I’ll be waiting to the end of the age

All the time
Everywhere
Whatever I’m doing
Let me find You

One response to “My soul sings, how I love You.

  1. love it : )

Leave a Reply

